Roll No.	Name	Father Name	Category	Gender	Course	Year
1	GANESH KUMAR	RAJDEV PRASAD	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
2	GAZALA PERWEEN	MD NASIM ALAM	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
3	ANAMIKA PRABHA	ANIL KUMAR	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
4	VIKASH KUMAR	VINOD PRASAD	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
5	SALESH KUMAR	SIDHESHWAR YADAV	SC	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
6	AMARJEET KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR SINHA	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
7	JYOTI KUMARI	BHUNESHWAR RAM	SC	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
8	ARCHANA KUMARI	RAM KUMAR SINGH	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
9	RAVI KUMAR	BALESHWAR SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
10	AJEET KUAMR	VIJAY SINGH	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
11	SHILPA KUMARI	MADAN KUMAR UPADHYAY	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
12	UMLESH KUMAR	DEONATH SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
13	AVINASH KUMAR	GANESH PASWAN	SC	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
14	RAVIRANJAN KUMAR	KRISHNA SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
15	ASHWINI ANAND	UPENDRA KUMAR	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
16	SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
17	MRITYUNJAY KUMAR ANAL	NEERAJ SHARMA	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
18	RANJEET KUMAR	LALAN PRASAD	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
19	RISHAV KUMAR	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
20	DHARMJEET KUMAR	SHIVNANDAN RAM	SC	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
21	ANJALI KUMARI	UDAY KUMAR SINGH	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
22	NIRAJ KUMAR NIRALA	RAJESH PASWAN	SC	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
23	RIBHA KUMARI	RAM SUBHAG SHARMA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
24	ARTI KUMARI	SURESH PRASAD SINGH	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
25	PAVAN KUMAR	SATYENDRA PRASAD	GEN	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
26	NAHID PRAVEEN	MD SHAKIL ALAM	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
27	ROUSHAN KUMAR	BIDYA SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
28	RANJANA KUMARI	UPENDRA KUMAR SINGH	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
29	DIBYA BHARTI	MINKU MISHRA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
30	RANVIR SINGH	MAHENDRA KUMAR SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
31	SUNNY KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
32	PRAKASHA KUMAR	GANESH YADAV	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
33	PRERNA KUMARI	BIJENDRA SHARMA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
34	NEHA KUMARI	DHANANJAY SHARMA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
35	RAUSHAN KUMAR	SUDAMA SAW	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
36	RAJESH KUMAR	RAM VILASH CHAUDHARY	SC	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
37	SATISH KUMAR	BAIJNATH MISHR	GEN	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
38	YATHARTH ROY	RAM VILASH CHAUDHARY	SC	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
39	SUPRIYA	AMARENDRA NARAYAN PANDEY	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
40	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	ARUNESH SHARMA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
41	PRINCE KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR VARMA	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
42	PUJA KUMARI	ANJANI SINHA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
43	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	SATISH KUMAR	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
44	PUJA KUMARI	SUJEET KUMAR	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
45	ASHISH RANJAN	MANOJ KUMAR	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24

46	KHUSHBOO KUMARI CHAUHAN	GIRIJA NANDAN SINGH	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
47	RANJAY KUMAR	SURENDRA RAM	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
48	SANTOSH KUMAR	SURENDRA PANDIT	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
49	NITISH KUMAR	VAKIL PRASAD	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
50	VISHAL	RAVINDRA KUMAR	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
51	ABHISHEK	SHAILESH KUMAR	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
52	MANAS KUMAR	YATINDRA KUMAR	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
53	SATYAM KUMAR	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
54	PRITEE KUMARI	BHOLA KEWAT	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
55	ABHISHEK KUMAR	ANIL KUMAR	SC	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
56	MD NADIR ALAM	MD NASIM AHMAD	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
57	ASHISH RANJAN	BABAN KUMAR RAIS	GEN	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
58	VICKY KUMAR	RAMESH SAW	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
59	NIBHA KUMARI	VINOD VISHWAKARMA	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
60	KUNDAN KUMAR	PANNA LAL SAHU	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
61	TANVI BHARTI	RAVINDRA PRASAD SINGH	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
62	pooja kumari	RAJESH KUMAR	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
63	PRITI KUMARI	RAJANAND PRASAD SINGH	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
64	SASHWAT KUMAR	SUDERSHAN KUMAR SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
65	AVINASH KUMAR	RADHE SHYAM SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
66	RAVINDRA KUMAR	RAMANAND SHARMA	EBC	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
67	KUNDAN KUMAR	SUJAY SHANKAR NAWNEET	GEN	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
68	SUSHANT KUMAR	SHYAM NANDAN KUMAR	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
69	SONI KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
70	NIDHI KEHSHRI	ARUN KUMAR KESHRI	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
71	RAMBHA KUMARI	SYAMDEB YADAB	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
72	SEEMA KESHRI	ARUN KUMAR KESHRI	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
73	ADITI KUMARI	ANJANI KUMAR	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
74	NISHU KUMARI	YOGENDRA SINGH	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
75	RINA KUMARI	MITHLESH CHOWDHARY	SC	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
76	SUNIL KUMAR	ARJUN PRASAD	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
77	RANI KUMARI SUDHA	ATUL KUMAR GHOSH	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
78	NAMARTA KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR	SC	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
79	LALSA KUMARI	UMESH PRASAD YADAV	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
80	SHRUTI MALA	VINOD SINGH	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
81	NISHITA SHERYA	RAKESH RANJAN	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
82	RASHMI	SHYAMDEV PRASAD	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
83	PRAFUL KUMAR	UDAY CHOUDHARY	SC	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
84	SHVETA SURBHI	SUBHASH PRASAD	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
85	PUNAM KUMARI	RAMCHANDRA SAH	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
86	RAHUL KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
87	SADHNA SHARMA	NAGENDRA SHARMA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
88	PRIYANKA KUMARI	BABAN SHARMA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
89	RAGHUVANSH KUMAR	VILAS MANJHI	SC	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
90	SWATI KUMARI	SHASHI BHUSHAN KUMAR	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
91	TANWEER ALAM	ELTAF ALAM	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24

92	APARNA PRAKASH	OM PRAKASH	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
93	ABHISHEK KUMAR	SHASHI KUMAR	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
94	CHITRAGUPT PRABHAKAR	SHREE NARAYAN PRASAD	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
95	RAMESH KUMAR	PHULESHWAR SAPHI	SC	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
96	PINKI SHARMA	SANJAY SHARMA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
97	SUDHIR KUMAR	RAMJI VISHWAKARMA	ST	Male	B.Ed	2022-24
98	PREETI KUMARI	GAYANAND SINGH	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
99	SUSHILA KUMARI	RAM GI RAY	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2022-24
100	ANURAG RAJ	ANIL SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2022-24