Roll No.	Name	Father Name	Category	Gender	Course	Year
1	SWEETI KUMARI	ARJUN SHARMA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
2	ABHISHEK CHANDRA	NAWAL KISHORE SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
3	SURAJ KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
4	SURUTI KUMARI	DILIP KUMAR	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
5	RAVI RANJAN KUMAR	RAM KEWAL SHARMA	GEN	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
6	SADHVI KUMARI	KISHORI MOHAN MISHRA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
7	VISHAL RAJ SHARMA	RAVINDRA KUMAR SHARMA	ST	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
8	MANISH RANJAN	CHANDRA SHEKHAR PRASAD	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
9	RAHUL KUMAR	RAVINDRA YADAV	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
10	RAKESH KUMAR	BALIRAM PRASAD	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
11	SUMAN KUMARI	SURESH PRASAD	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
12	SURJEET KUMAR	AWADHESH YADAV	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
13	ANANYA	KRISHNA KANT SHARMA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
14	NAGENDRA KUMAR	JALIM SINGH YADAV	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
15	PRIYANKA KUMARI	LATE JIUT PRASAD	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
16	NAVNIT KUMAR	BHAGWAN PASWAN	SC	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
17	AYUSH KUMAR	SURESH KUMAR SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
18	RAHUL MISHRA	SHAMBHU MISHRA	GEN	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
19	RAKESH RANJAN KUMAR	RAMANAND SINGH	GEN	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
20	KUMARI KHUSHBOO	RAVI SHANKAR SINGH	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
21	MOHIT KUMAR	UMESH PRASAD	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
22	SHASHI BHUSHAN KUMAR	RAM NANDAN SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
23	ABHISHEK KIRAN	VIJAY KIRAN	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
24	DEEPAK KUMAR BHARTI	BIRENDRA YADAV	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
25	ANKIT KUMAR	NANDLESH SHARMA	GEN	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
26	ANKIT KUMAR	YUGESHWAR PRASAD	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
27	VIKASH KUMAR	KAMLESH KUMAR ACHAL	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
28	AMIT KUMAR SINHA	KESHAV KUMAR SINHA	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
29	MUNNA KUMAR	GOVIND PRASAD	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
30	SHUBHAM KUMAR	MURARI SHARMA	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
31	AJAY KUMAR	BHUNESWAR YADAV	BC-2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
32	SHABNAM GULFESHAN	SHAUKAT ALI	BC-2	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
33	NIKITA KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR DEO	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
34	AKANKSHA SINGH	SHREE NIWAS SINGH	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
35	MANDAL RAJU KUMAR	BINDESHWARI KUMAR	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
36	ABHIJEET KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR MANDAL	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
37	SHRADHA KUMARI	RAJENDRA PRASAD	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
38	ASHISH RANJAN	ANIL KUMAR	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
39	NANDAN KUMAR	LALAN SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
40	PIYUSH KUMAR	MANOJ PRASAD GUPTA	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
41	SHAIVI RANI	VIJAY KUMAR	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
42	ABHISHEK KUMAR	RAY ARVIND KUMAR	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
43	PRATIK KUMAR	ASHOK PRASAD	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
44	AJIT KUMAR	SUDARSHAN SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
45	GAUTAM KUMAR	RAM DHANUK PRASAD	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23

46	NANDLAL KUMAR	SHALIGRAM SINGH	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
40	SURYAKANT KUMAR		BC1	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
48	NITISH KUMAR SINGH	NARENDRA PRASAD VERMA	GEN	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
49	ANITA SINHA	NARENDRA PRASAD VERMA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
50	RAUSHAN KUMAR	DUDHESHWAR GOSWAMI	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
50	PRIYA KUMARI	ARUN KUMAR	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
	-				D.Lu	2021 25
52	AMIT KUMAR	SHYAM NANDAN PRASAD VERMA	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
53	NAVIN KUMAR	OM PRAKASH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
54	SAURAV RAJ	SAKALDEO PRASAD SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
55	PINTU KUMAR	SURENDRA THAKUR	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
56	SHAILESH KUMAR	GOVIND PRASAD SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
57	RUPESH KUMAR	UMESH PANDEY	GEN	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
58	GAURAV KUMAR	PREM PRAKASH	GEN	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
59	RABISH KUMAR	SATYANARAYAN YADAV	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
60	SANTOSH KUMAR	MATHURA SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
61	ARVIND KUMAR	RAJNANDAN SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
62	SHUBHAM KUMAR SAKSENA	KAMLESH KUMAR	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
63	AKSHAY KUMAR	AJAY PRASAD	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
64	SUDHISH KUMAR	GYAN BHUSHAN SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
65	RANJIT YADAV	SHARWAN YADAV	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
66	SAVITRY KUMARI	MOHAN CHAUDHARY	SC	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
67	REEMA KUMARI	BIRENDRA KUMAR	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
68	VIKRANT KUMAR	JAGLAL CHOUDHARY	SC	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
69	SHRUTI KUMARI	RAJNATH PRASAD	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
70	SHANKAR KUMAR	SARJU PRASAD	BC	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
71	JUNALI VERMA	SADHU LAL SINGH	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
72	AVINASH KUMAR	RAJENDRA PRASAD YADAV	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
73	MANISH KUMAR	BIJENDRA KUMAR SINHA	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
74	SAPNA KUMARI	RAMDHARI MAHTO	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
75	ANJALI RANI	RAMCHANDRA SINGH	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
76	PRITI KUMARI	PARTHSARTHI KUMAR	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
77	ARADHANA ANAND	BIJAY KUMAR MEHTA	BC	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
78	NAVIN KUMAR	NARESH PANDIT	EBC	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
79	NISHAT PRAVEEN	MD NESAR	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
80	SANTOSH KUMAR	ARUN KUMAR	GEN	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
81	SANJEET KUMAR	LATE SHIVBRAT MOCHI	SC	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
82	NEHA KUMARI	LATE SATISH SHARMA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
83	PRIYANKA KESHRI	ARUN KUMAR KESHRI	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
84	SUNIL KUMAR	ANANDI YADAV	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
85	CHANDNI KUMARI	DIPTESHWAR SINGH	BC	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
86	NIRANJAN KUMAR	BALESHVAR SINGH	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
87	SHREYA SOMYA	BRAJ KUMAR SINGH	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
88	NEHA KUMARI	RAJENDRA KUMAR	BC	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
89	PRIYANKA KUMARI	NAURANGI PASWAN	SC	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
90	AMIT KUMAR	DEVENDRA RAJAK	SC	Male	B.Ed	2021-23

91	KUMARI ARYA	MOHAN MISHRA	GEN	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
92	BEAUTY KUMARI	KAMESHWAR SAW	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
93	YASHWANT KUMAR	KAMESHWAR SAW	BC1	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
94	CHANDAN KUMAR SAURABH	AJAY KUMAR	BC2	Male	B.Ed	2021-23
95	GULAFSHAN PERWEEN	ABDUL GHAFFAR ANSARI	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
96	JULI KUMARI	SURENDRA CHAUDHARY	SC	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
97	BANDANA KUMARI	LAXMI PRASAD	BC	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
98	PRIYANKA KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	BC2	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
99	ANUSHKA KUMARI	JAY PRAKASH PRASAD	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2021-23
100	NARGISH PERWEEN	MD MUMTAJ AHMAD	BC1	Female	B.Ed	2021-23